Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5

Second Sunday...

6
7
8
9

Soup Kitchen

10
11
12

Advent Penance...

13
14
15
16

Soup Kitchen

17
18
19

Fourth Sunday...

20

St. Alexander'...

21

St. Augustine...

Adoration

Rehearsal for...

St. James Chri...

22
23

Soup Kitchen

24

4:00 Christmas...

25

Midnight Mass

10:00am Christ...

26
27
28
29
30

Soup Kitchen

31
 

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • Second Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Take Out Only at this time.


Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Advent Penance Service

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:15 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Take Out Only at this time.


Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Fourth Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 All day

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • St. Alexander's Christmas Decorating

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • St. Augustine Christmas Decorating

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Rehearsal for Midnight Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • St. James Christmas Decorating

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Take Out Only at this time.


Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • 4:00 Christmas Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Midnight Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 12:00 AM to 2:30 AM


    Live Stream begins at 11:30pm!

  • 10:00am Christmas Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Take Out Only at this time.